Chesa Plattner

Pontresina

Chesa Plattner is located in Pontresina in a central yet quiet panoramic setting. Solid Swiss stone pine and wood concrete blend effortlessly with bright, soft materials such as sheep's wool and heavier fabrics, reflecting Engadine at its most authentic and original. The furnishings, fixtures and fittings are a stylish blend of modern and more traditional, typical of the region. Spa with large sauna, steam bath and gym on the ground floor.

Chesa al Parc

Pontresina

Chesa al Parc opened its doors in the winter of 2014/15, continuing the typical alpine lodging style of the Chesa Plattner. Set in a breathtakingly panoramic and sunny location in the village centre, it offers five spacious ALPINE LODGES and is excellently located, right on the edge of the large Saratz Park in Pontresina. In the spa area, guests will find a sauna, steam bath, relaxation room and gym. The wooden deck in the outdoor area offers deckchairs with cushions and an outdoor shower. Also available: a parking garage with four charging stations for electric vehicles.

Chesa a la Punt

Pontresina

In December 2016, we set up our third house, the Chesa a la Punt. The new wooden lodge is connected to the neighboring building, the ALPINE LODGE Chesa al Parc, and is also situated at the edge of the big Saratz Park in Pontresina - at attractive, sunny location right in the centre of the village.

Chesa Plattner

Pontresina

Die Chesa Plattner befindet sich mitten in Pontresina an ruhiger und zentraler Aussichtslage. Massive Arve, Holzbeton, helle und weiche Materialien wie Schafwolle und schwere Stoffe reflektieren das Engadin in seiner authentischen und ursprünglichen Form. Einrichtung und Ausstattung sind gleichzeitig modern und typisch für die Region. Spa mit grosser Sauna, Dampfbad und Fitnessraum im Erdgeschoss.

Chesa al Parc

Pontresina

Die im Winter 2014/15 eröffnete Chesa al Parc besitzt den typischen Alpine-Lodging-Ausbau der Chesa Plattner. Sie bietet fünf grosszügige ALPINE LODGES und liegt direkt am Rande des grossen Saratz-Parks in Pontresina – an attraktiver, sonniger Aussichtslage mitten im Dorfzentrum. Im Spa finden Gäste eine Sauna, ein Dampfbad sowie einen Ruhe- und Fitnessraum. Der Aussenbereich mit Holzdeck verfügt über Liegen und Sitzkissen sowie eine Aussendusche. Ebenfalls da: Eine Parkgarage mit vier Ladestationen für Elektrofahrzeuge.

Chesa a la Punt

Pontresina

Im Dezember 2016 eröffnen wir unser drittes Haus, die Chesa a la Punt. Das neue Holzhaus ist verbunden mit dem Nachbarhaus, der ALPINE LODGE Chesa al Parc, und liegt ebenfalls direkt am Rande des grossen Saratz-Parks in Pontresina - an attraktiver, sonniger Aussichtslage mitten im Dorfzentrum.